Birthday surprises

birthday goodnights

I had a great weekend with family this weekend! My mom and dad came down for a visit. My mom and I quilted and my dad piddled around. My sister Stephanie and her husband and son surprised me on Saturday and came to spend the day to celebrate my birthday a little early. Marlin took us all out to eat and then we went and goofed off at Bass Pro and got some camping equipment for my nephew William. He just made Boy Scout and Marlin just earned his Wood Badge, the highest rank in the Boy Scout Association! And to top off the weekend I got to spend the morning today with Karsyn. It was a great weekend!

Image

 

Image

 

Image

About bayoustitcher

I live in south Louisiana and I enjoy being creative.

Posted on February 17, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

