Daily Archives: June 15, 2008

Time Flies!

Man, I haven’t been here in forever! I have been working a lot trying to pay off some bills and save up for a couple of dive trips this summer. I have travelled a bit in the last couple of months. Spent almost a week in Mississippi fishing and having fun with my folks, sister, brother-in-law and his family, and my cute nephew William! I also spent a week in Atlanta/Augusta/Fort Jackson South Carolina with my family as we went to watch another nephew Tyler graduate from Army boot camp! It’s been a full few months and no signs of stopping any time soon! Next week I’m going to dive the Oriskiny (huge sunken aircraft carrier) in Pensacola Florida and spend a few days hanging out on the beach. Then in July I’ll be off for 10 whole days to the Keys for a week of diving and fun with my friends!